K9tam

By K9tam

Fruit.

We have Passion flower fruit, but I have no idea what to do, if indeed there is anything you can do with it!

For a girl that doesn't like shopping I've done very well, today has been my third day running that I've shopped. I've done Milton Keynes, Aylesbury and now High Wycombe. But, I have pretty much sorted Christmas presents for the Grandchildren and their parents. I've been on a mission to find a coat for Emmeline - It had to be warm, lightweight, sporty, not too girly, but also not too boyish, mainly so she can play freely outdoors without the restriction of a heavy winter coat, no small order. Everywhere I looked the coats were thick, the ones for girls were either very pink, and those that weren't had glittery sparkly bits. Couldn't believe my luck when I found the perfect one in House of Fraser. The only one left for age 3 - in the sale reduced from £40 to £22.40! Get in girl!!!!

Of course, I got home and realised I'd got no blip, luckily for me the garden is still producing!

Need to add - How stressful is shopping in a centre and parking in a multi storey car park in a town you aren't familiar with ( High Wycombe )? If I hadn't taken a photo of where I'd parked I could still be looking for my grey car amongst all the other grey cars that all look the same!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.