Genetta

By Genetta

Crafty

Today my voice was back to a whisper. It made it a little easier. Although ordering my sandwich at lunch was interesting. The guy in line ahead of me leaned down and whispered "Why is your order a secret?". That was so funny. I wish I had been on the ball because I could have flirted back and asked him if he wanted me to whisper sweet nothing's to him. Oh well, another time.

And Mom is no longer worried. When she called today I just handed my phone to my coworker and had her explain everything to my Mom.

This evening I finished a card I had started on for a friend who's birthday is tomorrow. The original plan was to make the card this last weekend and mail it. Well obviously my weekend was shot and I got nothing done. So my dear friend has to hand deliver it for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.