My garden is looking autumnal a mess. I hadn't intended to blip it but after another bad batch of photos from the new camera on our afternoon walk I was forced into the garden to see what I could get in focus. 

Early morning I had thought about a day out and even double checked my Amazon order, scheduled for tomorrow, to make sure it wasn't arriving a day early. 9.15 am and it was still showing due tomorrow. Then checking my emails soon after I found it was out for delivery today. Instead of a trip out I did the ironing then took everything out of the left third of our wardrobe. Things I'm keeping have gone back in and the rest need to be tried on to assess if I'll ever get into them again. 

My delivery arrived late morning. It's an external hard drive so I can transfer lots of photos from my laptop. I haven't bought from Amazon for ages but it was the only place I could get what I wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.