Surprise!

Surprised this chap today when we went up the garden to do a bit of Autumn tidying.

Up at a reasonable time and the shopping arrived at 1030. After I'd put it away I had my jab and set the sprinkler going.

After lunch we went up the garden to try to crack on with a project I started 2 years ago; to put a path at the back of the bottom border in order to access the pyracantha hedge and the shrubs. It will mean that it's easier to keep the prickles tidy rather than overgrown as it was today. Between us we managed to hack it back, and tomorrow I need to find the ground cover membrane from the shed, which once laid I will cover with bark.

Really good again to do some pruning and getting my hands dirty in the garden and really feel tired.

Day 65 - shoulder

2000 units of F8 injected no problems.
All is good.

Dull and cloudy start with some sun this afternoon.

Thanks for looking in..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.