MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

You never really know..

What you'll find on your drive.

I swept the porch out this morning and as I was doing so I thought I could see a nail on the drive. It was a nail and as I looked further I could see several pus a brassed screw. Well I'm sure they weren't there before, and where they came from I don't know. Anyhow there aren't any now!

Did all my planned jobs today so I feel better about that, but then the phone rang -, it was Carol's OT:

She told me that Amersham were unlikely to take her back to rehab as the 2nd stroke had done alot of damage. For now she will stay where she is but the future looks problematic. I'm going to ring the Stroke Association for advice tomorrow so we know a little bit more about what will be available prior to the Family Meeting next week
Don't know what will happen and am terrified about the future..

Thanks for looking in today and thanks for your words of encouragement.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.