Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Melting.....

So, today we went to Lido beach for the day....
I took some amazing pics of the sea, sun, my dad and Kate, and THEN...I saw this!!!,...
It's a beautiful structure that stands about 25-30 feet tall in Sarasota, just by the harbour!!!
It's apparently taken from a picture taken in New York on armistice day of a sailor grabbing and kissing a nurse on his return from sea....

It took my breath away......what beauty!!!...hmmm

What i would do to be grabbed and kissed like that....:-).....who knows....maybe my new lovely thoughtful man I met before I left may do it on my return.....lol......hmmmm.

Well it's good to wish!!!!

300 today......happy sunny bunny.........Thankyou blip nation for your continued support.....xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.