Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Trees

The only pic I took today......
I went to the supermarket today with my dad...admittedly just to buy lots of junk food...i love America...but for the good of my waistband, I'm glad I don't live here full time or I'd be the size of a small house....lol....I bought pretzels, crisps, peanut butter m&ms, iced tea, gummy bears, peanut butter....the list is endless.....lol
On our way home we drove through the founders club where my dad lives and saw these beautiful trees....apparently they are over 200 years old!!!!....and some of the branches are now resting on the ground!!!!....incredible!!!!
I spent the day sunbathing and tonight we went to the comedy club....it was brilliant!!!.....we saw a guy called sinbad...he's very famous and has been in alot of films...jingle all the way, house guest, cone heads...as well as a different workd...a spin off crim the crosbys......it was a riot!!!!!
I'm just back from applebys where we went for dinner along with another couple.....great!!!...half price beer!!!!!
Anyway, a good day all round.....
Off to bed now.....
To do it all again tomorrow.....along with a hair cut.....bring it on!!!!!......

I love America!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.