Big long walk Wednesday

This afternoon we had nothing to do so Ann said, 'Trixie, would you like to go on a big long walk?'


Obviously I wanted to go on a big long walk because I was full of beans today. This morning I had a half hour walk on my lead and then Ann left me 'home alone' to go swimming. She swam 120 lengths and for most of that time she had the whole pool to herself. All the squealy brats have gone back to school. Yay!



The good thing about living in Edinburgh is............................. there's loads of fabulous places to walk pooches. First I did some walking on my lead and then when we got to Arthurs Seat/Holyrood Park I had lots of off lead fun.



Ann recorded our walk on 'Strava' and apparently we walked 7.27miles this afternoon.



No wonder we're both tired now.



Happy Wednesday night peeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.