Micro thingys or

Just mossy stuff on the roof of the conservatory, I like to think
they are their own little worlds, just after I took this shot a worm
crawled out and a blackbird flew down and dashed off, I was
too slow bummer :-)))
Apart from a bit of cleaning a supermarket shop a long walk with
the dogs, Bug came too, oh and preparing my supper courgette
gratin, I am back on the no meat during the week again, I did
rather lapse over the festive season, Mr L will be having sausage
mash and onion gravy, he can't be doing without meat LOL
It's been dullish today, but I noticed some snow clouds in the
distance but they look far away, it's quite mild too.
Go large if you like to see the wee crystal droplets

Hope your all having a loverrly day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.