RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Hide and seek

Today mummy is feeling quite a bit better, after yesterday when she slept most of the day as she had a bad headache.

Today she has done some work and took me out for a walk this dinner time. I think it actually done her some good! Let's hope she is on the mend.

So late this afternoon I was tired from my walk, I thought I would have a snooze, and at the same time hide mum's mobile. You can just see it at the end of tail and below my chin. It worked!

I actually think mum is going a bit crazy. Can't you tell by this blip!

Friday here tomorrow so most of you should be smiling. Although snow is around the corne, especially in the east! Let's hope this cold spell kills off some of the germs so you don't get what my mummy has had.

P.S. hopefully you will get a break from me when mum is 100% well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.