RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Treat for Roxy

Today I am feeling nearly normal, only taken 2 weeks! This is the first time that I have got dressed during the day properly, as just not felt well enough.

So today was Roxy's treat day as she has been so good while I have been so ill.

This is me giving Roxy a treat, she is so gentle. Although she was getting a little impatient today as I would not let go until I had clicked a couple of pictures. Took 3 attempts to get this. Not particularly easy when you are on your own.

I am hoping to wrap up warm tomorrow and get out and with the camera and take some pictures, which I have not done for weeks!

I would like to thank you all for you your get well messages over the last 2 weeks, it has kept me going.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.