twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

WFH; and a convoluted day to try and pick through the salient facts following yesterday's courtroom drama.
By lunchtime I had a pretty good argument and I sent it to the appeals guy to await his input 

After an afternoon of less taxing toil, I went off to school to fetch Alex; the fire alarms were failing so ASC was closed. Great. I then took him off to Craigroyston whilst his mother (her shift) lazed about at home - no bitterness, none, nope) and off to town for dinner.

Except She decided she wanted to go to an AA meeting on Viccy St. Out of the blue. Not wishing to curb this development  chummed her and then had an hour with a camera in town. 

Back to collect; she was underwhelmed so I'm not sure that's the way to go.

So back to Hers and another panic / anxiety attack; so that was my ride home cancelled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.