Brookeside

By Brookeside

Grumpy girl

This picture was taken when I was ready for my dinner. Mummy laughed when she saw this face. I was quite clearly telling her I was hungry and wanted my dinner and this plastic ring really wasn't cutting it! I went to baby sensory this morning for the first time since before Christmas. I had definitely missed class as I was super excited the whole time we were there and wouldn't give back the shakers after musical instrument time so everyone had to listen to me having my own little party with my shaker for a few minutes after everyone else was finished! After baby sensory I had my lunch. Mummy had made me broccoli and cauliflower cheese and I ate loads. Then once my lunch had digested we met my friends Lewis and Abbie and their mummies and went swimming! I had great fun and splashed about lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.