Brookeside

By Brookeside

Wee Eskimo!

This is me in my new jacket mummy and daddy bought me and my first ever pair of timberland boots that my auntie Lori and uncle Chris bought me. I didn't go far, just to see my great granny (papa's mum) who lives a few minutes away. It was just a quick visit as mummy had to get a couple of things from the shops and papa was going to meet granny when she finished work. Today mummy gave me pasta for the first time ever. I ate a few spoonfuls and then got really full and couldn't eat anymore. I couldn't even finish my yoghurt which is unheard of! I only gagged once but quickly managed to rescue it on my own! Mummy and daddy were very proud :) I've been a wee bit grumpy today which isn't like me but my gums have been very sore so everyone is feeling very sorry for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.