Ginger-dead Man

I had another epic journey on the M25 today. I left early expecting Friday traffic but was still 20 minutes late for work. Luckily the family I was meeting were also stick in the same traffic so no disaster. It just meant I had to stay a bit longer so was later home.

Meanwhile, Mr W had walked Fluffy Legs despite the fact I had forgotten to leave him her car bed and she had amused herself disemboweling her new Gingerbread toy. She seems to prefer to play with empty toys!!!

Mr W went out for the evening to Squash team game. I then fell asleep on the sofa and woke up about 20 minutes after he got home. It was quite a shock to see him sitting on the sofa next to me stroking Bella and I hadn't even heard him come in!!!

That M25 must have taken it out of me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.