Flying away..

Flying away tomorrow. My holidays are coming to an end..

This is my family canary. It was very difficult to take this photo because, it kept moving all the time, but I finallly managed a shot! :)

I liked how the sunlight shone through the cage.

I haven't done much today, but that's what you're supposed to do when you're on holiday, isn't it? This morning I went to visit a friend's studio. She's a ceramist and she showed me how she does all her work. It was very interesting. I haven't done much after that and I haven't taken many pictures either.

This evening I'm going to see The Hobbit in 3D with one of my sisters.

I'm in a bizarre mood at the moment, but I guess it's because I'm flying back to sunny Scotland tomorrow..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my reflection shot yesterday! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.