MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Lovely crisp leaves.

Today has been a better day for all of us.
Little wildling is feeling a little better. She's still not eating much but she's back to playing and full of mischief. Middle wildling has the nursery bear home with him for a few days. He also got his plp home for me to read. ( Personal learning plan). I knew he is good at jigsaws but he's completing 20+ pieces by himself at nursery. I think Santa will need to bring him some. And the biggest wildling has had a much better day. Yes he's still been manic and anxious at time's today but nothing like yesterday. Yesterday scared me. It really was like watching him have a full on breakdown. I'm glad today was better.

And now they're getting ready for bed soon . And then I can relax. Mr R will be home when I put them to bed. He works very hard.nsome day's are long and I do pester him to come home earlier! Oh well.

Thank you all for your comments yesterday. It was very much appreciated.n

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.