chrispybox

By chrispybox

Evening at the Bad Moon Cafe

Went to the cinema on Monday night to see Sorry We Missed You. Once again Ken Loach has focused on a hard hitting subject. Having seen the film I will take a far more sympathetic view of delivery drivers in white vans. Along with I Daniel Blake these two films ought to be mandatory viewing for any politician. As the credits rolled both my wife and I were left speechless by the film. Go watch the film and do not expect a happy ending.

Today was Photographic Society meeting and I have to admit it was difficult to find a shot. Got off the bus on my way home and landed up outside the Bad Moon Cafe on Great Dover Street. It’s 22:00 and Tuesday Night and the place is packed. It’s a Gaming Cafe and very popular. Took a shot through the main doors. Last chance of the day and a good one to finish with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.