WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Susie and Bella...

...were getting to know each other and feeling comfortable in the same space even touching noses and sniffing each other.
Then it was time for Frank to drive back home. Oh well - I'm sure they'll pick up where they left off next time.

I'm staying till Saturday so I can be at Lucy's 4th Birthday party.

Sabrina and John arrived back from their break in New York today.
After the girls being so well behaved while they were away, all hell broke loose this evening. I feel sorry for parents as kids always save their worst behaviour for them.

Anyway they're all in bed now - kids at 7.30pm and S + J at 8pm! They had been travelling all night and hadn't slept properly.

I was going to stay up to watch Question Time but I think I'll record it and have an early night too. It's been a tiring week! 

Night all :-) zzzZZZZZ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.