A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

And finally finished!

This photo was taken as I got into my car tonight after my shift. I should have finished a lot earlier! I am now exhausted after working both jobs today! Next Friday will be even worse.

Oh well it will all be worth it, I will finally own a home soon! I needed the second job as getting a mortgage has been almost impossible despite having a good deposit because I'm freelance and self employed in my main job!

Looking forward to a chilled weekend now! Off to Coventry to see my dad, grandad and nan! Hubby won't be coming this time as he has managed to get himself into a corporate box at old Trafford for Sundays game! Not impressed but he informs me it's a once in a lifetime opportunity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.