A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Nurse Charlotte!

One benefit of Charlotte being an only child is that she's good at entertaining herself and has a lovely imagination. Today she has been a nurse making everybody better. Apparently I'm ok because my heart is still beating but my leg needs chopping off!

It's been another busy day in our house today! I took Charlotte to her swimming lessons, went shopping, have made a curry for our dinner tonight (I hope it tastes as good as it smells!). We have also hung my notice board, scrubbed a lot of the paint off the floor and put the children's coat hooks up. Still have loads to do tomorrow but at least progress is being made! It's a good feeling!

Going to enjoy my cup of tea now and clear the table so we can eat dinner before enjoying an evening with my husband. We really need to start watching some of the programmes we have recorded on our box as it's almost full!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.