House in the woods.

We went to Penzance this morning .the Jewellery shop at the Causeway  was opened. while H went in to get a Christmas gift for me,I popped to Baker Tom's to get their lovely scones ,and then to the fruit shop.we walked down into the town.a new Super Dry shop opened on Monday.we had a browse on Wednesday and i had seen a coat with a fur trimmed hood that i quite like.when i came home i looked it up on line but decided  to buy local ,plus it's  nice to try on .while i was paying  H was looking at the mens coat.he tried one on and it fitted well also the colour suited .we then went to Morrab studio. They had a lovely  window display of  Christmas musical snow globes.i liked this one even though  it was Quite expensive at £47 I thought  I am going  to treat myself  .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.