Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Texture-tastic

My eyes are always drawn to linear compositions like this - not very exciting, but that's how it is.

In other news

After some months of being in denial, I've finally admitted to myself that the cartilage in my left knee needs some 'looking at' - the regular Gifford Gentlemen FC fixture left me in some considerable discomfort (even more than usual!)

After thoroughly enjoying a smorgasboard of Danish drama (I know, I know - that's a Swedish word) including all three seasons of 'The Killing' and season 1 of 'Borgen, we've moved onto 'The Bridge'. I can highly recommend all three if you've yet to discover them. And, oh, the actress playing the Danish Prime Minsister in 'Borgen' is soooooo lovely...

Have a great weekend Blip chums.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.