ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Another Cottage That belonged to Mum.

Hi there everyone. Another dismal and rainy day!!
My son Andy and new wife Katrina have left Cornwall now to go on their honeymoon for 10 days. They are going to France. They will stay a few days with my brother Mike, and then do a bit of touring around. They will stay a couple of nights in Paris, which will be lovely. Mike & Anne's Wedding gift to them was 2 nights at Disneyland, and entrance fee etc , and they will love that! I think they are also going to see the Normandy Beaches. They are really looking forward to it all. I will post some photos as soon as I get some.
My blip today is of another cottage that was mum's, and much to my delight, it lights up too! 
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.x
PS; Last time I heard, Andy & Katrina were in Bournemouth, as they are staying the night at Poole, to catch the ferry to France at 05.30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.