Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Soggy Saturday

Wet .. so a walk to Abbey House Woodlands . Still some Autumn  colour so I snapped away with my phone.  The rain eased off so I could have taken my dslr in the end. . I was hoping to find some toadstools but no luck. But I liked this photo looking upwards through the beech tree. Good to get a few photos before winter really takes over and the golden  leaves have gone.. and this year it seems earlier than usual.

Dashed into town to get some xmas wrapping paper. My brother and wife is up from Bristol for a few days.. so I need to wrap their presents  so they can take them back.

 Camera club theme this month is water.. certainly going to get plenty of this!

Stay warm  and dry everyone. And to my blip friends on the other side of the world.. stay cool xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.