See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

It's Been That Sort of Day

........ that is best spent indoors, keeping warm and dry :-)

Boo says " don't go out if you don't have to " ......... he absolutely loves this box and has had possession of it for at least 18 months now :-)
I left it on the table a little too long after taking delivery and unpacking the contents and Boo decided it was good for sitting on ( it had a lid in those days ), so I left it for him. Gradually, with constant use the lid got squashed down to form a sort of hammock inside the box and this is now Boo's daily spot of choice. It's right in front of the patio doors so when he's not asleep he likes to recline in a semi upright position and look out into the garden........we call it his ' chaise ' ;-)))
Trouble is it's starting to fall apart with constant wear and I keep patching it up but I know it will only last so long .......hubby suggested I send this picture to the company and ask for a new box ......he does make me laugh sometimes ;-))

I have spent the day doing boring housework jobs and making yummy muffins.........now I think it's time time to test one with a cuppa :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.