See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Picture of Innocence?

.........definitely not!!!!
This naughty boy brought in a live mouse and promptly released it on the living room floor just as I was about to leave for photo group.
This is not the first time it's happened either so hubby and I have become reasonably adept at catching them - whilst Bear sits and watches, grrrrrr - in the end it took us about ten minutes which meant I was late for my group and had to sneak into the darkened room as quietly as possible ( something I hate doing ).
So Bear is not flavour of the month and has been grounded ( cat flap locked) for the rest of the day .......which he is sulking about.
I took this in the garden before the excitement happened ......little did I know what was in store for me when I was thanking him for providing a blip for me :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.