Calm in Waas

Flat calm all day and night.  It's been a cloudy day, and there has been the odd shower in the morning.

A fine lazy morning around the house this morning.  After walkies, me and Sammy headed out west for a run.  More walkies this evening, but mostly lazy evening by the fire.  I even managed to do a jigsaw tonight, and always one piece missing! 

A friend invited me to go support her Sunday Teas she organised, for MS Shetland.  The teas were delicious, and I also entered the raffle.  While I was there, I headed out for a walk with Sammy.  It was so still, and the reflections I  the sea were looking great.  Shame there hadn't been some sunshine to brighten up the image.  Looking at the Waas Haa and other buildings, Waas (Walls). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.