Lunchtime Browsing

Warmed up slighty, with a fresh wind, and fairly dull all day.  

Back to work today, and I've been working on the museum desk all day.  We had a local group in for an art class first thing.  A steady enough day for November, but still fairly quiet.  Got a call from the garage, a hefty estimate bill, and it's needing parts from south, so car-less for another week coming.  Walkies with Sammy, and then off to work in the pub later. 

Met up with mam for lunch, and also a bit of Christmas shopping browsing.  I try and buy locally if I can, and when I can.  Plenty of wonderful things out there, but with my car bill, my budget this Christmas is going to have to be looked at again!  Taken at the Planticrub, Toll Clock Shopping Centre, Lerwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.