1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Primula

I've not much enthusiasm for gardening lately, I think we can blame the weather for that. Fortunately these hardy little primulas need very little attention, although a few slug pellets wouldn't go amiss as I see the ( holding myself in here so's not to offend anyone ) wretched slugs are still on the attack. This one is closest to the house as it's too cold to venture further out now!

Shadow's still limping so went to see his official owner and she's been brilliant. We've arranged to take him to the vets together and he's still covered by their insurance so hopefully it won't be too painful for us financially! I just hope he behaves as he's really not the sort of cat that takes kindly to too much interference ... Tomorrow's blip may be my mauled hands!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.