Forrest Snow

Well me and Sandra decided to head north of Dunfermline this morning when we seen it was snowing out I knew that it would be a little heavier further North of Rosyth so we set off and headed up west of Kelty to this Forrest walk and this shot almost looks black and white but it looked kinda neat with not a soul about not even "Forrest Gump" was about lol so my blip is of a wintry forrest, feel free to check my back blips for the last couple of days as I have slept for twenty one hours in the last two days I guess the festive work period had really caught up with me so it feels nice to have recharged my batteries and me and Sandra are early's this week so will see what grabs my attention this week I will check through all your recent blips and comment regarding them all on on your most recent one to help me catch up sorry guys it has been a busy period so apologies again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.