Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Buddy Boo Bear

Don't know why I call him that!!

Day off today as Fiona swapped yesterday with me. Took lime out for a hack with Wendy and Jason, which was lovely despite the drizzle. Then I lunged Jack. He was awesome, just popping into canter from my voice commands. We finished with some trotting poles which he did perfectly in one direction but in canter in the other. It took quite a few gos to get him to do it properly. He was puffed out after that. He's turned into a fluffy little ball again!!

Spent nearly an hour out in the rain moving the fences and trying to poo pick. Its getting impossible to push the barrow through the mud now when it's loaded up and I need to be careful I don't hurt my back cos then I will be stuffed. I was cold and wet and just couldn't face the rush of getting the kids swimming lessons so we skipped them tonight. Feeling pretty ropey tonight. Need to get an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.