stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Flowers

I know, I know. It's another colour shot! Don't worry, it won't last long. It's just a phase!

After dropping off my pal yesterday, I carried on over to my folks to pick up a blu ray that I'd ordered but hadn't arrived before I left after my New Year visit and preceded to have a lazy weekend. Didn't get up until about half twelve this afternoon, the longest lie I've had in ages, and did nothing but sit in front of the telly all day. At one point though I did get out of the seat and take my camera out of the bag to take a couple of shots of the flowers my mum got from my cousin for her birthday last week.

I did at least try to do something a little different with the treatment. Mono shots will return soon! :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.