Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

In Search of Colour

Dull, cold windy day here in Barcelona and Bb and I just left the house for our blips and to buy a few bits and bobs at the supermarket. Other than that, I made pumpkin soup for lunch, which got a big thumbs up from the man himself! The day was so cold and miserable that the colour of this fruit in a local Japanese restaurant was a welcome sight.

My next task is to upgrade the software in my 'old' (and the only one I have) iPhone 3GS. Bb did his this morning and and it all went well until he unplugged his phone from the laptop and saw that (some of?) his apps had 'disappeared'. We think it's because the iTunes account in the laptop is the UK one, but the ones in our iPhones are to the Spanish store - because we have a Spanish phone contract. He 'solved' the problem by accepting the switch to the UK store in his phone, but it means he has to buy the apps again as far as we can see. I'd rather not lose the apps I have already though as I have a lot more than he does! Any tips or advice anyone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.