Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Merienda

After problems sleeping recently, I was pleased and surprised to wake up this morning with almost 6 hours under my belt with just one wake up during that time. It had still taken me a while to get to sleep, but at least I slept! Bb and I finished off the pumpkin soup for lunch and then had to pick up a new trolley bag we'd ordered to replace a very old faithful of mine, which really is on its last legs and I don't want it to break during my next trip. Rest of the day spent doing things at home. Still very cold here and now that the pumpkin's soup's gone, Bb's put in a request for chilli, so that's on the cards for tomorrow as well as my first go at baba ganoush with the aubergines.

This shot was taken at the back of the shopping centre where we picked up my new trolley bag. Shared Bb's camera tonight cos mine was out of battery. Ironically, his was out of battery last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.