Trouble

KG went off to do his Father Christmas bit at the Alveston Christmas Fair this morning - I decided not to go as I wanted to get on with my sewing.  It is progressing well but never ever ever will I buy shiny slippery material again.  It is all ready to set the sleeves in now. - joy.  Elf and Safety  have  been very quiet so I thought they were going to be good little elves but OH NO.
Getting lunch I heard the chatting 
She is a little upset with this slippery material said Elf.  Yes said Safety - shall we help her.  
Oh yes lets said Elf.
Well I heard a lot of noise and was a bit worried so decided to have a look - just as well I did as they had their little hands under the needle.
Stop I said you will hurt yourselves - you must keep your hands away from the needle 
Well said . Elf - we had to put them there because the material was so slippy.  Safety looked a bit sheepish and apologised and said they should have known better.
I rescued them and put them back on the shelf. 
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.
have a good weekend blippers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.