Roman bathing

Nice jaunt into town to get some wool dye and pick up Everything Everything's new album (cd was damaged, so hope to god that HMV doesn't go into administration overnight...).

Popped into the Roman Baths on a whim - was greatly impressed, I haven't been in since I was in primary school and could take it in. Very interesting, worth a visit, especially if you're a resident and get in free!!

Caught Jesse for a coffee, and then saw Milner so we all went together.

Back home, email from Edinburgh saying a potential return if I can get credits from Santander. That means return to Spain for next week, and so I've hastily booked trains and planes so I'll be blipping from Spain as from Wednesday!! Stressful mind flip, going from a limbo to sudden exam prep and coursework rush. Aaa ah!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.