Wow !

Thank you so much for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's picture which amazingly marked my 7 years of blipping. I can hardly believe it and if it wasn't for all of you I'd have packed up a long time ago. You are always so complimentary and helpful even though alot of my pictures are not up to scratch compared to most of yours. You're all great artists in photography and I salute you all.
I confess I'd forgotten it was my blip day, so all your compliments came as a great shock.

Thank you!

Alice arrived with mummy today. Mummy was catching up with work, since her recent promotion dictates some extra hours. They were having new flooring fitted at home so they came here whilst the 'man' got on with it.

Alice was good and this was taken shortly after her sleep. She almost fell asleep on me but soon woke when Zak appeared... The kids had their dinner and then Daddy arrived and they all left together. Hopefully floor has been completed.

So busy at times quiet at tmes and all hell breaking lose at times too but all good fun. Wouldn't have it any other way.

Windy day.

Thanks for calling in as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.