The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

I can hear you....

Aced my hearing test this morning, of course! Looked like I was concentrating very hard on all the new sounds, it was very interesting!

Some other firsts today was a restaurant for lunch with mummy and daddy that I behaved impeccably at and then a walk in my pram for some fresh air today.

I really enjoyed the walk and it put me properly ASLEEP for 3 full hours this afternoon when normally I'm quite grumpy then!

Mummy hopes that doesn't mean a tough night or a difficult day tomorrow as I'm going to be with papa the whole day. Mum has exams for a new job so we have to figure out what it's like to be apart... we are both nervous about that but we just have to get through it and I will get to meet lots of mummies friends who I heard a lot while I was cooking in her tummy and she will visit me as much as she can to make sure I have enough to eat, plus papa is pretty cool too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.