ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Family Get Together. An Early Christmas!

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all enjoyed your Sunday.
Andy and Katrina came over to our house today, as we won't see them on Christmas Day, as they will be at her mum's place. Katrina did us all a lovely roast chicken, veg etc, and home made Yorkshire puddings too...which were delicious! As we mind the grandchildren every Sunday, they too were here. They got to play some board games with Andy and Barry, whilst Katrina and I were in the kitchen. We had a fabulous time with them. We also got to open our pressies early, which the kids really liked! Barry enjoyed chatting to Andy about his job, and vehicles etc.
The time soon went however, and Andy and Katrina have now gone home. Hopefully I shall see them on the 29th Dec when I go with the twins to Katrina's Mum and Dad for dinner, which will be nice.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.