Evening cuddles

Slight issue with childcare this week for the eldest - I hadn't booked it and couldn't book him in for this afternoon (or this morning), so I've really not given 100% at work this week - as I've been in late and left early. 

The plus side is that I could pick the boys up early, so we had a lovely time cuddling on the sofa, which I think was enjoyed by all! The boys are eating for England at the moment, dinner was a sandwich, bag of pom bears each, shared a piece of cake, and apple / orange and then after cries of 'I'm still hungry' a piece of honey toast. The husband has just asked if they actually get fed at school - fair point! 

The good news is that work has finished until January! Amazing!  DIY for the next 2 days, and sneaking in a few things that need to be finished up. 

Celebrating with an early night.... I'm sure once upon a time I celebrated a bit differently. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.