There's something wrong with this picture...

Since when was it ok to sit on the counter-top?

Last day of school, boys had a lovely day, although apparently one of the children told the eldest that he didn't have a nice jumper. The eldest and I had a chat about how it doesn't matter what other people think, if you like it, that is what matters. 

Busy day at home, I haven't done as much as I wanted this week, but I don't think that will ever change.

Boys came home laden with cards and chocolate, I threw out the last of the Easter egg at the beginning of December (they only had two each!), so we'll see how long it lasts..

Today I'm grateful for:
Lovely chats with the boys teachers this morning
Last day of term!!
Catch-up with an old work colleague, who called out of the blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.