From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

Winter wonderland

Brrrrr! I am very glad and particularly grateful that I have not locked myself out today - in contrast to last Wednesday, it is absolutely freezing here today. And I mean that literally : -3.5 on the car thermometer at lunch time. Brrrrr.

This weather does rather lend itself to trying to take photos of things like spiders' webs, I think, although there are lots of very pretty trees around too. For the first time in my Blipping, I have edited this image on the computer (using Word, of all things - I wanted to make it black and white, but couldn't find the right buttons on the other programmes!) It looks a bit better than my last web shot, anyway.)

There's lots I was supposed to be doing today, but so far I'm just focussing on propping my eyes open with ever-increasing amounts of caffeine after enduring a very bad night's sleep, courtesy of my little girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.