ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Grandkids Are Here for A Sleepover

Hi there everyone. We have had Kyra and Lewis here today, as their dad is working. They were supposed to go back this evening, but asked if they could stay the night. As it happens their dad has to work tomorrow and Christmas Eve (until 7pm), so they will be here for 2 nights and 3 days in total. Bless them...they are no trouble at all. Lewis is on the play station, and Kyra has now gone upstairs to watch some Netflix. She has made herself very cosy too. I will now be sending Lewis upstairs also, as he has been a long time on the play station., plus I need to wrap some presents up!I have inflated my air bed, and one for the children. As usual, when I have anyone stay, I sleep in the conservatory, as the kids have my room. But I have the Christmas Tree and lights, so I am happy!
I hope you have all had a good day too.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.