ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

The Fridge Is Ready!

Hi there everyone. Well, it's almost here! Christmas Day. However, as you all know, a lot of preparation goes into the big meal. It's the time of year when you literally have no spare room in the fridge! The Twins don't like Turkey, so we are having a large chicken and some roast beef. I have prepared the carrots, and they are now in the fridge. I shall prepare the potatoes later on this evening, also the parsnips. I am going to cook the beef in the slow cooker, as I want to concentrate on the chicken in the oven, and very important to me, the roast potatoes!!
The twins will be going home at around 8.30pm, and we will see them tomorrow. Julian is coming after work at 8pm, and he will be staying until the 27th.
Well folks, enjoy the rest of Christmas Eve, and have a truly wonderful, happy and joyful Christmas Day.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.