DrSandy

By DrSandy

The three bears

I was supposed to be going to "Christmas" lunch with ME.

I got a whatsapp to say, she was too sun burned, to venture out, so I stayed home........ and tried, to lower the stress levels, as the Christmas cake, rush continues.

The little cakes are ALL DONE and wrapped.  Yah !

The three bears, is my favourite, the extra, is a collective view, of some of the others.

PS.  I did the writing on the 3 bears cake.  No, this is not a sign, I am about to take up cake decorating.  It was desperation..... she couldn't get the icing to flow out the nozzle.   She said it was blocked.  It wasn't, she just doesn't have the grip strength to push it out. Getting old really isn't for sissies.

I returned to Edenvale, in the late afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.