Samuel Sqidget's in town!!!

And he's making up for lost time and Doggie kisses.

Last day at work for me today which felt nice but I'm still not really feeling very Christmassy. Tried to do the Festive Food shop in the morning with Mr W but I was tight for time before work and he became a little OCD with trolley organising and questioned why I was buying bacon to go with the sprouts. I had to hold my breath on several occasions but was rewarded with a (rushed) Oat milk Latte in Starbucks afterwards.

Then off to work which was hard for me. I struggled to bite my lip when it came to present opening and whether or not a 9 month old is capable of opening his own present or not. Grrrrr.

Then home to find Sam had arrived. It was lovely to see him. He's home for Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed spending time with Bella who he calls Bella Bear. Funny how we all have our own pet names!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.