Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

Mine Mine Mine

I seem to have a bit of a seagull obsession at the moment, perhaps its because there are so many around... I have no idea why there is no sea nearby!! It must be Evolution!

I drove out to the gym this morning for a yoga session (aparently a good way to support running training) and spotted these fellas on a lamp post. I had so wanted to stop and take the photo as everytime I say "I'll just get it later" I end up missing the opportunity; However I'd have been late so thought Id have to miss out.

Later in the day I headed off to the dentist (Teeth all ok) and stopped down by the river on my way back to capture my blip. I got some really nice images

But I couldnt believe it when I drove back past the lampost and the gulls were still there. They kept one by one flying off, then another would come and claim the space! Such funny characters!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.