Fun at the .....

..... hairdressers!
My appointment was at 9am and the " fun" was already in swing at the salon.
Prosecco was served during my lovely stylist doing my hair ( centre of collage) , how decadent is that? Well it's only once a year, I think, not sure since I was on the booze last night too.
Really I'm not a drinker, I can take it or leave it, mainly leave it. But when friends come round and your stylist offers a " drink" it would be rude to refuse / or offer them ( it) wouldn't it. I'm able to rest this afternoon as all is done and waiting? I'm going to midnight mass with the family , as I've been on the " go" for several days , seems like weeks!, I need a short break.
Do have a wonderful Christmas Eve what ever you're doing love and best wishes to you all.

Appreciate .... all the love and kindness at the Hair Boutique

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.