7.25am ......

..... Sky.
I went to the pool the last time this year! My the water was soo cold, ( there's a technical fault, so what's new.) I must say I don't mind the cold water. It had been 2 weeks since I went due to other matters taking over, so glad I went today really feel some benefit . Any small relief helps.
The sky was beautiful this morning so glad I took this blip when I did as the colours soon disappeared . It is quite damp outside which makes for a chilly feel .
" A" has just phoned , he arrived in B'ham 25 minutes ago. At least he's safe , so it will be next year when I hear from him again, 2020 can hardly believe it.
Well I'll wish all the blip community a Happy New Year , hope all the festivities go well and enjoy in safety folks.

Appreciate ..... both knowing "A" is safe and being able to get to the pool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.